Trips cannot be transferred from one Hopper account to another and they can only be viewed in the app of the user who created the booking. If you'd like to share your itinerary with someone, we can always resend your email confirmation to another person or email address upon your request.
You may also be interested in
- Is my booking still valid if I delete my Hopper account?
- Resend My Confirmation Email
- Logging in with a New Phone Number