How can we help?

What happens to my booking if I delete my Hopper account?

Not to worry — your prior bookings are still valid!

However, at this time, we cannot move existing bookings from a deleted account to a new account. 

Looking for your flight details from a deleted account? Please check your email inbox for the original receipt/itinerary email Hopper sent when you created your booking. You'll still use the confirmation number at the top of that email to check in.